John Brown University

  • Division of Engineering and Construction Management
  • Department of Construction Management
  • Construction Management
  • James Caldwell (479.524.7187)
  • jcaldwel@jbu.edu

Lamar University

  • College of Business
  • Construction Management
  • Reese Construction Management Program
  • Steven McCrary (409.880.8916)
  • steve.mccrary@lamar.edu

Louisiana Tech University

  • Engineering and Science
  • Civil Engineering
  • Construction Engineering Technology
  • Reginald Jeter (318-257-2369)
  • rjeter@latech.edu

Oklahoma State University

  • College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
  • Construction Management Technology
  • Heather Yates (405.744.8710)
  • heather.yates@okstate.edu

Oklahoma State University - Institute of Technology, Okmulgee

  • School of Construction Technologies
  • Construction Technology
  • Construction Management
  • Steve Olmstead (918.293.4742)
  • steve.olmstead@okstate.edu

Texas A&M University

  • College of Architecture
  • Department of Construction Science
  • Construction Science Program
  • Kenneth Williamson III (979.845.7052)
  • kcwilli@tamu.edu

Texas A&M University - Commerce

  • College of Science, Engineering & Agriculture
  • Department of Engineering & Technology
  • Construction Engineering & Technology/Construction Management
  • Eddie Oh (903.886.5468)
  • Eddie.Oh@tamuc.edu

Texas State University

  • College of Science and Engineering
  • Department of Engineering Technology
  • Bachelor of Science in Technology-Construction Technology
  • Gary Winek (512.245.2137)
  • gw04@txstate.edu

Texas Tech University

  • Whitacre College of Engineering
  • Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Construction Engineering
  • David Ernst (806.834.8657)
  • David.Ernst@ttu.edu

The University of Texas at San Antonio

  • College of Architecture, Construction and Planning
  • Department of Construction Science
  • Construction Science and Management Program
  • Larry Grosse (970.988.1130)
  • larry.grosse@utsa.edu

University of Arkansas - Little Rock

  • College of Engineering and Information Technology
  • Department of Construction Management and Civil and Construction Engineering
  • Construction Management and Civil and Construction Engineering
  • Jim Carr (501.569.8065)
  • jkcarr1@ualr.edu

University of Louisiana at Monroe

  • College of Business & Social Sciences
  • School of Construction Management
  • Construction Management
  • Edward Brayton (318.342.1871)
  • brayton@ulm.edu

University of North Texas

  • College of Engineering
  • Department of Engineering Technology
  • Construction Engineering Technology
  • Cheng Yu (940.565.2022)
  • cheng.yu@unt.edu

University of Oklahoma

  • College of Architecture
  • Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division
  • Construction Science
  • Lisa Holliday (405.325.9465)
  • lisaholliday@ou.edu

University of Texas at Tyler

  • College of Engieering
  • Construction Management
  • Construction Management
  • Torey Nalbone (903.565.5520)
  • tnalbone@uttyler.edu