Alfred State College

Central Connecticut State University

  • Institutional Member
  • School of Engineering & Technology
  • Manufacturing & Construction Management Department
  • Construction Management Program
  • Jacob Kovel (860.832.0192)
  • KovelJ@mail.ccsu.edu

Clarkson University

Community College of Beaver County

Drexel University

George Brown College

Jefferson (Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University)

Norwich University

  • Institutional Member
  • College of Professional Schools
  • The David Crawford School of Engineering
  • Construction Engineering Management
  • Nadia Al-Aubaidy (802.485.2271)
  • nalaubai@norwich.edu

NYU

Old Dominion University

  • Institutional Member
  • College of Engineering and Technology
  • Engineering Technology
  • Civil Engineering Technology
  • Michael Seek (757.683.3775)
  • mseek@odu.edu

Pennsylvania College of Technology

  • Institutional Member
  • School of Construction & Design Technologies
  • Building Construction Technology
  • Construction Management
  • Wayne Sheppard (570.326.3761)
  • wsheppar@pct.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology

  • Institutional Member
  • College of Applied Science and Technology
  • Department of Civil Engineering Technology, Environmental Management and Safety
  • Civil Engineering Technology
  • Todd Dunn (585.475.2900)
  • todd.dunn@rit.edu

Roger Williams University

  • Institutional Member
  • School of Engineering
  • Construction Management
  • Construction Management
  • Michael Emmer (401.254.3864)
  • memmer@rwu.edu

Southern New Hampshire University

State University of New York/ESF

  • Institutional Member
  • College of Environmental Science and Forestry
  • Forest and Natural Resources Management
  • sustainable construction management
  • Paul Crovella (315.470.6839)
  • plcrovella@esf.edu

Stevens Institute of Technology

  • Institutional Member
  • Charles V. Schaefer Jr. School of Engineering & Sc
  • Civil, Environmental, and Ocean Engineering
  • Construction Management
  • Ellyn Lester (2012163619)
  • elester@stevens.edu

The Pratt Institute

The State University of New York at Delhi

  • Institutional Member
  • The State University of New York at Delhi
  • Applied Technologies Department
  • Construction Management: Design & Building
  • Jared Yando (607.746.4062)
  • yandojj@delhi.edu

University of Delaware

  • Institutional Member
  • Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • BS Construction Eng. and Mgmt
  • Edgar Small (302-831-8459)
  • esmall@udel.edu

University of Massachusetts Amherst

  • Institutional Member
  • College of Natural Sciences
  • Department of Environmental Conservation
  • Building and Construction Technology
  • Alexander Schreyer (413.545.1976)
  • schreyer@umass.edu

Utica College

Vermont Technical College

  • Institutional Member
  • Vermont Technical College
  • Construction Management
  • Construction Management
  • Andrew Myrick (802.728.1318)
  • amyrick@vtc.edu

Wentworth Institute of Technology

  • Institutional Member
  • College of Architecture, Design and Construction Management
  • Department of Construction Management
  • Scott Sumner (617.989.4259)
  • sumnere@wit.edu

West Virginia University Institute of Technology

  • Institutional Member
  • Leonard C. Nelson College of Engineering & Science
  • Engineering Technology
  • Construction Management
  • Zeljko Torbica (304.929.1670)
  • z.torbica@att.net