Alfred State College

  • School of Engineering Technology
  • Civil Engineering Technology
  • Construction Management
  • Erin Vitale (607.587.4612)
  • vitaleem@alfredstate.edu

Central Connecticut State University

  • School of Engineering & Technology
  • Manufacturing & Construction Management Department
  • Construction Management Program
  • Jacob Kovel (860.832.0192)
  • KovelJ@mail.ccsu.edu

Clarkson University

  • School of Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Jared Heinl (315.268.7701)
  • jheinl@clarkson.edu

Drexel University

  • Goodwin College
  • Construction Management
  • Construction Management Program
  • Christine Fiori (215.895.0925)
  • christine.fiori@drexel.edu

George Brown College

  • Centre for Construction & Engineering Technologies
  • Angelo Del Zotto School of Construction Management
  • B.Tech Construction Management
  • Christopher Willis (416.415.5000)
  • christopher.willis@georgebrown.ca

Jefferson (Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University)

  • College of Architecture and the Built Environment
  • Construction Management Program
  • Edward Keeter (215.951.2914)
  • keetere@philau.edu

Norwich University

  • College of Professional Schools
  • The David Crawford School of Engineering
  • Construction Engineering Management
  • Michael Puddicombe (802.485.2725)
  • mpuddico@norwich.edu

NYU

  • Tandon School of Engineering
  • Civil and Urban Engineering
  • Civil Engineering and Construction Management
  • Lawrence Chiarelli (646.997.4040)
  • lchiarelli@nyu.edu

Old Dominion University

  • College of Engineering and Technology
  • Engineering Technology
  • Civil Engineering Technology
  • Carol Considine (757.683.3783)
  • cconsidi@odu.edu

Pennsylvania College of Technology

  • School of Construction & Design Technologies
  • Building Construction Technology
  • Construction Management
  • Wayne Sheppard (570.326.3761)
  • wsheppar@pct.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology

  • College of Applied Science and Technology
  • Department of Civil Engineering Technology, Environmental Management and Safety
  • Civil Engineering Technology
  • Todd Dunn (585.475.2900)
  • todd.dunn@rit.edu

Roger Williams University

  • School of Engineering
  • Construction Management
  • Construction Management
  • Gokhan Celik (401.254.3648)
  • bgcelik@rwu.edu

State University of New York/ESF

  • College of Environmental Science and Forestry
  • Construction Management & Wood Products Engineering
  • sustainable construction management
  • George Kyanka (315.470.6835)
  • ghkyanka@esf.edu

SUNY Delhi

  • SUNY Delhi
  • Technologies Department
  • Construction Technology & Management
  • Jared Yando (607.746.4062)
  • yandojj@delhi.edu

The Pratt Institute

  • School of Architecture
  • Construction Management
  • Bachelor of Professional Studies; Bachelor of Science
  • Regina Ford Cahill (212.647.7524)
  • rcahill8@pratt.edu

University of Maine

  • College of Engineering
  • School of Engineering Technology
  • Construction Engineering Technology
  • Howard Gray (207.581.2181)
  • Mac.Gray@umit.maine.edu

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

  • Business and Technology
  • Technology
  • Construction Management
  • Jeffrey Molavi (410.651.6473)
  • jmolavi@umes.edu

University of Massachusetts

  • College of Natural Sciences
  • Department of Environmental Conservation
  • Building and Construction Technology
  • Alexander Schreyer (413.545.1976)
  • schreyer@umass.edu

Utica College

  • School of Business and Justice Studies
  • Construction Management
  • David Dubbelde (315.792.3304)
  • dmdubbelde@utica.edu

Vermont Technical College

  • Vermont Technical College
  • Construction Management
  • Construction Management
  • Andrew Myrick (802.728.1318)
  • amyrick@vtc.edu

Wentworth Institute of Technology

  • College of Architecture, Design and Construction Management
  • Department of Construction Management
  • Scott Sumner (617.989.4259)
  • sumnere@wit.edu

West Virginia University Institute of Technology

  • Leonard C. Nelson College of Engineering & Science
  • Engineering Technology
  • Construction Management
  • Zeljko Torbica (304-929-1670)
  • zeljko.torbica@mail.wvu.edu