California Baptist University

  • College of Engineering
  • Construction Management Program
  • Francois Jacobs (951.343.4394)
  • fjacobs@calbaptist.edu

California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo

  • College of Architecture and Environmental Design
  • Construction Management Department
  • Allan Hauck (805.756.5118)
  • ahauck@calpoly.edu

California State Polytechnic University - Pomona

  • College of Engineering
  • Civil Engineering Department
  • Construction Engineering Technology Program
  • Xudong Jia (909.869.4312)
  • xjia@cpp.edu

California State University - Chico

  • College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management
  • Construction Management Department
  • Lori Brown (530.898.3279)
  • labrown2@csuchico.edu

California State University - East Bay

  • College of Science
  • Department of Engineering
  • Construction Management Program
  • Farzad Shahbodaghlou (510.885.2781)
  • farzad.shahbodaghlou@csueastbay.edu

California State University - Fresno

  • Lyles College of Engineering
  • Construction Management Program
  • Manoochehr Zoghi (559.278.6056)
  • mzoghi@csufresno.edu

California State University - Long Beach

  • College of Engineering
  • Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Management Department
  • Construction Engineering Management Program
  • Richard Nguyen (562.985.1790)
  • richard.nguyen@csulb.edu

California State University - Sacramento

  • College of Engineering & Computer Science
  • Department of Construction Management
  • Mikael Anderson (916.278.5990)
  • Mikael@csus.edu

California State University Fullerton

  • College of Engineering and Computer Science
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Undgergrad
  • Deepak Sharma (657-278-3450)
  • dsharma@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU

California State University Northridge

  • College of Engineering and Computer Science
  • Department of Civil Engineering and Construction Management
  • Construction Management Technology
  • Mohamed Hegab (818.677.7034)
  • mhegab@csun.edu

Central Washington University

  • College of Education and Professional Studies
  • Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction Department
  • Construction Management Program
  • Philip Plugge (970.481.8948)
  • wplugge@cwu.edu

CUNY

  • New York City College of Technology
  • Construction Management - Civil Engineering
  • Construction Technology
  • Anne Marie Sowder (7182605579)
  • amsowder@citytech.cuny.edu

NewSchool of Architecture and Design

  • School of Architecture
  • Construction Management Program
  • George Welch (619.684.8826)
  • gwelch@newschoolarch.edu

Oregon State University

  • College of Engineering
  • School of Civil and Construction Engineering
  • Construction Engineering Management Program
  • David Trejo ()
  • david.trejo@oregonstate.edu

San Diego State University

  • Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
  • J.R. Filanc Construction Engineering and Management Program
  • Janusz Supernak (619.594.6378)
  • supernak@mail.sdsu.edu

San Jose State University

  • College of Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
  • Construction Management Program
  • Udeme Ndon (408.924.3900)
  • udeme.ndon@sjsu.edu

Santa Clara University

  • School of Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Civil Engineering Program
  • Hisham Said (408.551.7156)
  • hsaid@scu.edu

Stanford University

  • School of Engineering
  • Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Sustainable Design and Construction - Management
  • Martin Fischer (650.725.4649)
  • fischer@stanford.edu

University of California Berkeley

  • College of Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Mitzi Stevens (510.643.1713)
  • stevens3@berkeley.edu

University of California, Los Angeles

  • H.S. School of Engineering and Applied Science
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • ASCE at UCLA Student Chapter
  • Jian Zhang (310.825.2471)
  • zhangj@ucla.edu

University of Southern California

  • School of Engineering
  • Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Construction Engineering and Management Program
  • Henry Koffman (213.740.0556)
  • koffman@usc.edu

University of Washington

  • College of Built Environments
  • Department of Construction Management
  • Bill Bender (206.616.1280)
  • wbender@uw.edu

Washington State University

  • College of Engineering and Architecture
  • School of Design and Construction
  • Construction Management Program
  • David Gunderson (509.335.6294)
  • dgunderson@sdc.wsu.edu